Reviews

Please feel free to leave us a review or read some from our customers.

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 results

4 weeks ago

5.0/5

David

proud owner of a 2010 Audi A5 TDI Quattro S Line Special Edition

Customer Service

Price

Vehicle Quality

"Stirling Cars Peterborough were very helpful and got the car ready ahead of time, even when I turned up earlier than I said. My 2nd time dealing with them in 5 years and I would use them again. Review left on https://www.cardealerreviews.co.uk/dealership/stirling-cars-peterborough-ltd-peterborough-cambridgeshire-england"

23 weeks ago

5.0/5

Georgia

proud owner of a 2011 BMW 3 Series 320d M Sport

Customer Service

Price

Vehicle Quality

"I’ve been looking for a new car for several weeks now and as soon as I went into Stirling Cars I was offered an incredible service no other car dealer gave me. I have been to several dealerships and never given the opportunity to talk through the exact vehicle I want and have all of the work done for me. It really was the extra mile when it comes to purchasing a new car. Jacob really went the extra mile when ensuring every little detail was perfect when it came to me collecting the car. Andrew and his wife offered excellent advise when it came to financing or purchasing a loan for this vehicle. I am truly grateful for not only finding me the perfect car but also the level of advise I received in Stirling Cars. I would 100% recommend all of my friends and family their way when purchasing a new vehicle. Review left on https://www.cardealerreviews.co.uk/dealership/stirling-cars-peterborough-ltd-peterborough-cambridgeshire-england"

46 weeks ago

5.0/5

Roger C

proud owner of a 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 CDi BlueEfficiency Sport

Customer Service

Price

Vehicle Quality

"Visited Stirling cars to view a specific car was immediately given keys and offered a test drive my own vehicle was valued reasonable. Following days the new car was on the drive. Spotted 1 minor problem with locking wheel nut. Phoned again and this was immediately sorted. Great service and a great car too."

1 year ago

5.0/5

Mr Anand Jain

proud owner of a 2012 BMW 5 Series 520d M Sport

Customer Service

Price

Vehicle Quality

"How easy can buying a new car and selling your old car can be????? No hassles at all. Superb quality of cars. We bought a BMW5 series that was 5 years old and it was literally brand new. They even home delivered the car and completed all the necessary paperwork. AWESOME!!!"

1 year ago

5.0/5

Mani Shoker

proud owner of a 2007 Audi A4 RS4 Quattro

Customer Service

Price

Vehicle Quality

"Big thanks to all at Sterling!! Very pleased with the purchase of my Audi Rs4. Helpful & knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend! Reviewed on Google +"

1 year ago

5.0/5

Jody Press

proud owner of a 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Srt8

Customer Service

Price

Vehicle Quality

"Recently purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT 8. Had the pleasure of dealing with Stirling Cars and took the long trip up from Surrey. They stayed open late and were fantastic chaps to deal with and have a real passion for performance cars. Very knowledgeable about their vehicles too. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. Reviewed on Autotrader."

1 year ago

5.0/5

Martyn Shepperson

proud owner of a 2004 Nissan 350 Z V6

Customer Service

Price

Vehicle Quality

"I recently bought a Nissan 350Z from Stirling Cars and the experience from start to finish was not only professional but more importantly comfortable and non pressured. Andrew provided all the answers to my query's over the Auto Trader portal and provided moreso by detail when I visited the showroom for the viewing and test drive. My overall experience was exceeded and I would thoroughly recommend Andrew and his Team for anyone considering buying a used prestige car. Reviewed on Autotrader. "

1 year ago

5.0/5

Elwyn Chivers

proud owner of a 2003 Porsche 911 Carrera 2

Customer Service

Price

Vehicle Quality

""Great at everything" I drove from Northern Ireland to look at a car in stock at Stirling Cars Peterborough, talked with Andrew and was able to do a deal, very helpful, straight talking, covered all aspects , deserves to do well. Reviewed on Car dealer reviews"

1 year ago

5.0/5

Helen Cook

proud owner of a 2008 Audi A5 S5 V8 Quattro

Customer Service

Price

Vehicle Quality

"Excellent Cars! Excellent Service! Excellent Aftercare! I honestly could not believe the speed that Sandra arranged my car finance, whilst the trade-in and handover was also super-quick, super-smooth & super-efficient. By far the Best car dealers I have ever dealt with and I've bought & sold many nice cards over my 40+ years driving. If you want fair value for money for a real quality car, Stirling are Tops! Reviewed on Google +"

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 results

Give us your feedback

We love feedback, and if you have bought a car from us we would love to hear from you. Please feel free to leave your thoughts below.

/5

/5

/5

Top